Skip to content Sitemap

Meet Our Team

“Experience the Difference”

Owner/Broker/Property Manager
Lorraine Costello
(702) 858-7117
Lorraine@Costellolv.com

Owner/Sales Associate
Mark Costello
(702) 375-7117
Mark@Costellolv.com

Director of Operations
Matthew Costello
(702) 556-6296
Matt@Costellolv.com

Lamonte Group Sales Team
Robert “Bob” Lamonte
(702) 768-7094
boblamontesellsforu@gmail.com

Roger Heller
(702) 355-2121
rogerheller@msn.com

Property Mgmt. Assistant
Tami Moghadam
tamimoghadam@yahoo.com

Property Management Team
Vicki Lamonte
Vicki@costellolv.com

Bonnie Sheahan
bonnie@costellolv.com

Sarah Barton
sarah@costellolv.com

Service Dept.
702-854-1936

HOA
violation@costellolv.com

Walk Through Inspections
Brooke Callahan
702-890-3245
brooke@costellolv.com

Auction Sales Associate
Bob Papock

Sales Associates
James Driscoll
(702) 420-6669
parkerdriscoll@cox.net

John Chamsi
(702) 465-3133
Jchamsi@Costellolv.com

Mary Jane Melvin
(702) 460-7010
Maryjanemelvin@gmail.com

Joe Costello
(702) 882-3814
joe@costellolv.com

Kelly Costello
(702) 332-9947
kelly@costellolv.com

Juliana McCormick
(702) 303-9709
julianamccormick@cox.net

Sarah Barton
702-556-8999
sarah@costellolv.com

David Lodge
702-499-3958
David.lodge22@yahoo.com

Tony Galindo
702-417-5550
tony@costellolv.com

Will Hoff
702-324-2283
will@costellolv.com

In This Section
Overview
Our Team

Costello Realty & Management
9406 W. Lake Mead Blvd #101
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Office: 702-724-0040
Fax: 702-724-0041

Mark Costello cell:
702-375-7117
mark@costellolv.com

Lorraine Costello cell:
702-858-7117
lorraine@costellolv.com