Skip to content Sitemap

Meet Our Team

“Experience the Difference”

Owner/Broker/Property Manager
Lorraine Costello
(702) 858-7117
Lorraine@Costellolv.com

Owner/Sales Associate
Mark Costello
(702) 375-7117
Mark@Costellolv.com

Director of Operations
Matthew Costello
(702) 556-6296
Matt@Costellolv.com

Lamonte Group Sales Team
Robert “Bob” Lamonte
(702) 768-7094
boblamontesellsforu@gmail.com

Roger Heller
(702) 355-2121
rogerheller@msn.com

Property Mgmt. Assistant
Tami Moghadam
tamimoghadam@yahoo.com

Property Management Team
Teresa Nichols
Teresa@costellolv.com

Vicki Lamonte
Vicki@costellolv.com

Accounting
Teresa Nichols
Teresa@costellolv.com

HOA/Violation
Marian Anderson
Violation@costellolv.com

PM Contracts
Kevin Paredes
Kevin@costellolv.com

Service Dept.
(702) 854-1936

Walk Through Inspections
Brooke Callahan
(702) 890-3245
brooke@costellolv.com

Auction Sales Associate
Bob Papock

Sales Associates
James Driscoll
(702) 420-6669
parkerdriscoll@cox.net

John Chamsi
(702) 465-3133
Jchamsi@Costellolv.com

Joe Costello
(702) 882-3814
joe@costellolv.com

Kelly Costello
(702) 332-9947
kelly@costellolv.com

Juliana McCormick
(702) 202-9709
julianamccormick@cox.net

David Lodge
(702) 499-3958
David.lodge22@yahoo.com

Jerrylin Dean
(702) 544-1959
jerrilyndean@gmail.com

Sherry Wetterstrom
(702) 813-7004
Swettersteom@gmail.com

Donna Segal
(702) 812-2388
donna@costellolv.com

In This Section
Overview
Our Team

Costello Realty & Management
9406 W. Lake Mead Blvd #101
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Office: (702) 724-0040
Fax: (702) 724-0041

Mark Costello cell:
(702) 375-7117
mark@costellolv.com

Lorraine Costello cell:
(702) 858-7117
lorraine@costellolv.com